In Everything Give Thanks ~1Thessalonians5:18~

When all Hope is lost…

Its been a long time since ive last written… and well a lot of things have happened. I have started student teaching and well that exhausting to say the least but I love it so far! But lets get to the point of this post… I got some news the other day that I didnt see coming… and it just got me thinking about where i am now… but anyways ive been down lately and just mad at God because I feel like I give everything and dont get anything back… and maybe ive been looking at life and faith completely wrong. I cant do nice things to just expect good things to happen… i should do them because its the right thing to do… but im just in a bad time right now in life… and well now is when I need him more than ever to let me know hes with me. I hope he can give me some inspiration again someday soon. 

Leave a comment