In Everything Give Thanks ~1Thessalonians5:18~

Life after death…

We had the funeral for my little cousin Chue yesterday… man was it sad… it was probably the first time that ive cried like that in a while…. he was like a little brother to me! We used to hang out all the time, but i hadnt gotten a chance to talk to him over the past few years and well now he’s gone… Ask I said good bye to my aunt, i could see all the pain in her eyes and i literally just bawled in her lap sometime things are just too overpowering. One of my other cousins had a dream about him the other day… said he saw him sitting ontop of a desk playing on his phone smiling… which really made me happy knowing that maybe he was in a better place… my aunt said that there was a gross hopper in her shop the other day with a broken leg, she picked it up and set it outside to let it live… the next day she came back to the shop at the grasshopper showed up again… my cousin passed away with a broken leg also… maybe this was his way of saying that he still loved her and that he’d always be around… But no matter what everything happens for a reason, and I just hope he’s in a better place where he has no worries now and can finally just be happy! Please look over me and let me know youre doing alright =) I hope to see you again someday!

Leave a comment