In Everything Give Thanks ~1Thessalonians5:18~

Stay Strong Keep Strong

Ive been pretty guilty of not writing very often but ohwell! Anyways since my last post life once again has been pretty crazy… things from school to family stuff. About a week and a half ago our cousins life was taken away from us and well thats been soo tough because he was like a little brother to me. But I know that no matter where he goes I know that he will always be watching over me because knowing him he didnt care what anyone said and hed be there for me in a second! I also know that no matter what happens our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ has better plans for us in the end no matter what happened… idk if where he is now is a better place than it is here but I know hes doing well! As for this whole thing happening its really brought our family even closer now and no matter what happens Family always comes FIRST! As for myself things get confusing here or there but in the end you just gotta look up and know someones watching over you and all you can really do is just live your life to the fullest because you never know… Last night I had some Chinese take out for a lunch/dinner…. and for the first time I actually got a fortune…”The Best Is Yet To Come” that was soo powerful because I needed a sign right now… to wrap it up… be thankful for who and what you have because lifes too short to worry about anything else… Just be you and be great and theres nothing else you should worry about! God Bless everyone… take a moment and pray not for a better life but to be a stronger person and pray for those who are here for you and lastly pray and be thankful that today is another Blessed day! Luke 2:4 #Pray

Leave a comment